To clear all data from the AssetTrack database without deleting your custom fields, forms, users, groups and security settings, run the following SQL statements directly against the AssetTrack SQL Server Database. This effectively resets your AssetTrack system, clearing it of all data without eliminating your configuration.
This operation cannot be undone. You will lose all data that has not been backed up. Do this at your own risk.
Resetting the Database back to its default state
To completely reset AssetTrack, including all fields, forms, users, and groups, rerun the AssetTrack installer and select Create Database. See Installing AssetTrack for more information.